The Saxons Come To Tamworth

It was back to the Dark Ages this week, as Saxon warriors were once more spotted on the streets of Tamworth. But there was no need to...

read more

Odeon Film Times from Fri 26 May to Thu 2 June

This week’s Odeon Tamworth Film Times, new films this week include The Hangover...

read more

ODEON FILM TIMESFROM FRI 4TH MAR TO THUR 10 MAR

This weeks film times at Tamworth’s Odeon Cinema, films running from Friday March 4 2011 through to Thursday 10 March 2011. Big...

read more

This weeks Odeon Film Times, Fri 15 Oct through Thu 21 Oct

Halloween is just around the corner, as is Half Term week, so the films are getting scarier and fluffier (if possible).  This weeks...

read more

This weeks Odeon Film Times, Friday 8 October to Thursday 14 October

The nights are drawing in now, so what better for a dark night than going to the flicks, catching a film and having a bucket of...

read more

This weeks (Oct 1st thru to 7th Oct) Odeon Film Times

The nights are drawing in quickly now, so what better to do on a dark, chilly night than go to the Tamworth Odeon to catch one of the...

read more

This weeks Film times at Odeon Tamworth Fri 24 Sep to 30 Sep

This weeks Odeon Film times see the beggining of the run up to Halloween and the horror season with new films Devil and Buried making...

read more

This weeks Odeon Film Times from Fri 17 Sept till Thu 23 Sept

This weeks Odeon Cinema times for Tamworth’s 10 Screen Cinema. Cats and Dogs:Revenge of Kitty Galore...

read more

Odeon Film times from Fri 27 Aug thru Thu 2 Sept

Will the last Bank Holiday of the summer bring rain or sunshine?  Have you caught up on this years big summer blockbuster?  Well if...

read more

Get in Early to see Twilight Saga: Eclipse with midnight showings at Odeon Tamworth

Be the first to see THE TWILIGHTSAGA:ECLIPSE. ODEON TAMWORTH are screening midnight performances on Friday 2nd July (over 18′s...

read more

Odeon Film Times this week till Thursday 1 July

This weeks film times at Odeon Tamworth, week commencing Friday 25 June through till Thursday July 1.  So if you’re bored of...

read more

This weeks Odeon Film Times Fri 11 June through to Thu 17 June

This weeks film times at Odeon Tamworth, week commencing Friday 11 June through till Thursday June 17. If you get bored of the...

read more